Do you want to take a break from online dating? Then hiding your profile is the perfect solution. When your account is hidden, other members cannot find your profile and (view) chat(s) with you. Vice versa, you are not able to view other profiles while your account is hidden.

When you hide your account, you profile and information is not deleted. It is only not shown to other members. When you 'unhide' your profile it will be visible again, including your history, likes, winks and messages.

In the app you can find the hide button in the logout menu: click on profile > click on the 3 dots in the right top corner > select hide account.

You can find the 'hide' button in your account settings on The Inner Circle website.