Any payments linked to Inner Circle will appear as Circle Imperium BV on your statements.
These payments are usually for membership subscriptions. If you’ve forgotten to cancel your free membership trial, it will have automatically been extended into a subscription. And if you have a subscription, it will renew on a rolling basis (a one month subscription is renewed for another month, a three month subscription for another three months, etc.)
You can cancel your subscription at any time – just follow these steps. Please remember that removing the app from your phone won’t cancel your subscription (it’ll just mean you forget about it!)