If you delete the application from your phone, your profile will no longer be updated. Deleting the application doesn't delete your account. On your next login, from any smartphone, you will find your profile, all your messages and other information associated with your account. You can still access your account on the website too.

If you wish to remove your account, simply go to www.theinnercircle.co/settings