With a Boost you can jump to the front of the pack for one hour and be seen by more members to increase your chance of finding a match.
When can I use a Boost?
Once purchased, you can use a Boost at any time. For best results, we suggest activating your Boost at popular times when other members are active on the app (7pm-9pm) and having at least 60% of your profile filled.
How does it work?
1. You can buy a Boost by clicking the Boost banner in the profile tab, or via an in-app notification, email, or push notification.
2. After you’ve made a purchase, you can choose to activate Boost whenever you like.
3. For best results; we encourage you to complete your profile with 5 great pics and details about yourself, before using your Boost.
4. Once activated, you’ll advance your profile to the top of the stack to be viewable by more people instantly without anyone knowing. Your profile will be boosted for a period of 60 minutes
5. While “Boosted” we encourage you to continue liking and sending messages, the more active you are, the more likely you are to receive a match.
6. Once purchased, the Boost can be stored. The Boost only expires after use.
7. After the Boost has finished, any activity received as a result of the Boost will be marked with an icon (only visible to you)
Still didn’t find the answer to your question? Reach out to our support team at email@example.com and we’re happy to help.